Reviews

6/11/2019 SAMANTHA OSORIO THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH FOR BEING SO AWESOME AND NICE! I WORK AT HOTEL BUENA VISTA IM THE RECEPTIONIST AND A GUEST OF MINE HAD A PROBLEM IN FRONT OF HER CAR AND I SENT HER OVER THERE AND SHE WAS SO RELIEVED THIS MORNING AND TOLD ME HOW AMAZING YOU GUYS ARE AND THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY GUEST DAY!!! WELL APPRECIATED
Thank you Samantha for the great review! - JC Automotive
6/10/2019 Darrell Eggert Stellar Service. I walked in early Monday morning just to see when Freddy could do a SMOG service for me at some point during the week. Cranked it out in under 20 minutes. Thanks again for the great service.
Thank so much for the great review Darrell! - JC Automotive
6/4/2019 Ken James They were fast and efficient. Went in for a smog check and was out of there in 20 minutes.
6/3/2019 Samantha Osorio Thank you! I called and asked on a Saturday if it was possible to get a smog in for my car. He was going to leave early but waited and thank you so much for being patient! really appreciate the work and the smog was such an awesome price!!! everywhere else I called where about $69.95 or more! I definitely recommend coming here, especially in San Luis Obispo
5/17/2019 Austin used these guys multiple times, fast and easy
2/9/2019 Annie Laurie I was very disappointed that I had to pay $40 for a smog test even thow I didn't pass. My mechanic said I should not have had to pay until it passed, and JC Automotive said I would have to pay 1/2 the cost each time I came back for a re-test. They don't tell you this in advance. I found 3 other smog certified places that don't charge you until you do pass so I went that rout and was glad I did because it took a few smog tests before my car passed.
2/8/2019 Bill Jenkins Good fast work. In at 1:00 pm out at 1:24 pm.
2/4/2019 Drew Smith They were very quick and professional. Very fair price and the work was done in about 15 minutes. They even corrected an intake connection mistake that my dealership made a couple of days before and fixed it at no charge. Thanks guys. This is my 3rd consecutive going there and I will definitely continue to go back.
1/31/2019 Good, fast service, not much for waiting areas or "extras" but in and out efficient work. I was happy with the results, prices and service.
1/11/2019 Jessica P Crane Awesome, quick service! Would highly recommend-- thank you!
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call JC Automotive (805) 547-9417 For Assistance.